WKBreed Release New Single "Truth"

After teasing us in their interview for Ones To Watch #Croydon, WKBreed members Smooth Pekz and Robyn Cho have finally release their new single 'Truth'. WKBreed have promised more bangers are on the way, soo look out for those!

Check out 'Truth' HERE!

0 views0 comments
Connect with us!
SDS White Logo.png
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
© Copyright SDS Entertainment